| Music

0 Votes

Concert by the Orquestra Simfònica de Balears within the #SonemPerTu small format concert series. Starring Juan José pardo (clarinet), Silvia Insa (corno di bassetto) and Andreu Riera (piano).

The program is made up of Non piu di fiori (La clemenda di Tito), by W.A. Mozart; Adagio and variations for corno di bassetto and piano, by Kaspar Kummer; Konzertstucke No. 1 in F major, by Feliz Mendelssohn; Great duo for clarinet and piano, by Norbert Burgmüller; and Konzertstucke nº 2 in D minor, by Felix Mendelssohn.

Tribute to the victims of COVID 19. The proceeds from this concert will go to the Caritas Petra.


From 2 €


05 June 2020

20:30 h.

Address Carrer Sol, 5 - Petra
Phone (0034) 971 83 00 00

Events search in Mallorca
Post centers or events form