Festes de Nadal S'Illot and Son Macià 2021

| Christmas
Festes de Nadal S'Illot and Son Macià 2021

0 Votes

The Ajuntament de Manacor makes available to residents and visitors to fill Christmas with fun and interesting proposals to enjoy with your family in S'Illot and Son Macià.

S'Illot

Wednesday December 8

17:00 h. Centre Cívic (Calle Vauma)
Playroom: Colorines y trabajos manuales reciclados

Saturday December 11

11:00 h. Centre Cívic (Calle Vauma)
Decorate your Christmas tree
Sunday December 12
17:00 h. Centre Cívic (Calle Vauma)
Workshop: Christmas Calendar

Saturday, December 18

18:00 h. Centre Cívic (calle Vauma)
Santa Claus comes to s'Illot to take the letters

Sunday December 19

17:00 h. Centre Cívic (calle Vauma)
Workshop: Come make your Christmas ball

Thursday, December 23

18:00 h. Centre Cívic (calle Vauma)
Storyteller: A different Nadal

Sunday December 26

18:00 h. Centre Cívic (calle Vauma)
Christmas workshop

Saturday january 1

11:00 h. Centre Cívic (calle Vauma)
Workshop: Stamp your shirt

Sunday January 2

18:00 h. Centre Cívic (calle Vauma)
The Pages of SS.MM. The Kings of the East arrive in s'Illot to collect the letters

Monday January 3

18:00 h. Centre Cívic (calle Vauma)
Storyteller: El Nadal d'en Rico

Wednesday 5 January

From 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Arrival of SS.MM. The Three Wise Men to the pier and then the cavalgata

Son Macià

Sunday December 5

18:00 h. Plaça de l'Església
Music concert with Andreu Galmés and Ácaros del Son

Saturday December 11

19:00 h. Plaça de l'Església
Christmas carols by 440 Aula Musical
20:30 h. Plaça de l'Església
Black Cats concert and tapas in the bars

Friday December 17

17:00 h. Municipal Library of Son Macià
Christmas manual work workshop by Laura Oliver, for 3-year-old boys and girls. Inscriptions (in viu manacor)

Saturday, December 18

19:30 h. Parish hall
King Herod

Sunday December 19

10:00 h. Church of the Sagrat Cor de Jesus
We set up the nativity scene
From 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Plaça de l'Es Excelencia
Christmas market

Friday, December 24

11:00 h. Plaça de l'Església
Nadal's Magic

Friday December 31

11:00 h. Plaça de l'Església
Macianeras Chimes

Sunday January 2

11:00 h. Plaça de l'Església
Storyteller: L'estel de Nadal al país dels contes
18:30 h. Parish hall
King Herod

Wednesday 5 January

20:00 h.
Cavalgata through all the streets of Son Macià de SS.MM. Magician Kings of the East. Then, distribution of gifts in the church of the Sagrat Cor de Jesús



(Manacor)

 
Free
 

From:

Sunday

05 December 2021

To:

Wednesday

05 January 2022

   
Address - Manacor
Web http://www.manacor.org/
   


Events search in Mallorca
Post centers or events form