Bach cycle: 'The Passion according to San Mateo'

| Music
Bach cycle: 'The Passion according to San Mateo'

0 Votes

The eighth concert of the subscription season  of the Orquestra Simfònica Illes Balears is part of the cycle dedicated to Johann Sebastian Bach.

It is directed by Jonathan Cohen and has as soloists Judith van Wanroij (soprano), Anna Reinhold (mezzo-soprano), Robin Tristchler (tenor), Nicholas Mulroy (Evangelista) and William Berger (bass / Jesus). The Children's Choir Onzequinze of Joventuts Musicals de Palma and Cor Universitat Illes Balears also take part.

The program is entirely dedicated to The Passion according to San Mateo, by Johan Sebastian Bach.


From 25 €

Amphitheater: € 25

Platea: € 35



14 February 2019

20:00 h.

Address Passeig Marítim, 18. - Palma de Mallorca
Phone (0034) 971 73 53 28

Events search in Mallorca
Post centers or events form