'Col·lecció permanent'

| Art
'Col·lecció permanent'

0 Votes

Es Baluard presents a new reading of the Collection around the artistic practices developed between 1890 and 2017. Structured in three chronological areas, the selection of works explores, by way of sequence, the connections and intersections existing between local, national and international artistic contexts

In the first time axis it covers from 1890 to 1939 (with works by Hermen Anglada-Camarasa, Francisco Bernareggi, Pedro Blanes Viale, Antoni Gelabert, Eliseu Meifrén, Amedeo Modigliani, Juli Ramis...), the second from 1940 to 1977 (F Léger, Marie Laurencin, Joan Miró, Pablo Picasso, Georges Braque, Antoni Tàpies, Hans Hartung, Robert Cahen, Pep Canyelles, Jaume Pinya, Horacio Sapere...) and the third and last one from 1978 to 2017 (Nevin Aladag, Amador , Andrea Büttner, Miquel Barceló, Miguel Ángel Campano, Pepe Cañabate, Lawrence Carroll, Adriano Costa, Amparo Garrido, Luis Gordillo, Rafel Joan, Ángeles Marco, Hermann Nitsch, Lydia Okumura, Walid Raad / The Atlas Group, Tomás Saraceno, Antoni Socías , Mladen Stilinovic, Eulàlia Valldosera...).



From 4 €



30 October 2019

10:00 h.



01 November 2020

Inauguration: October 30 at 8:00 p.m.

From Tuesday to Saturday: from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Address Plaça de la Porta de Santa Catalina, 10 - Palma de Mallorca
Phone (0034) 971 90 82 00
(OO34) 971 90 82 03
Email museu@esbaluard.org
Web http://www.esbaluard.org

Events search in Mallorca
Post centers or events form