| Music
Nikolai Kuznetsov & Evgeniya Kudoya

0 Votes

New concert of the Euroregio Piano Series within the XLIII Deià International Music Festival. It will be conducted by two young Russian pianists, Nikolai Kuznetsov and Evgeniya Kudoya, who will offer a four-hand piano concerto.

The program consists of:

Andante Maestoso from the ballet The Nutcracker, by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Time Forward, by Gueorgui Sviridov

Animal Carnival (2 fragments), by Camille Saint-Saens

Carmen (fragment), by Georges Bizet

Hungarian Dance No. 5 by Johannes Brahms

Prelude Op. 2
, by Sergei Rachmaninov

Study Op. 10, n. 12 (Revolutionary), by Frédéric Chopin
(Evgeniya Kudoya)

Peer Gynt Suite (2 fragments), by Edvard Grieg
In the hall of the King of the Mountain
(Nikolai Kuznetsov)

The Deià International Music Festival was created in 1978 by the late Patrick Meadows, American musician and poet, and his partner Stephanie Shepard. Since 2000, the artistic director of the festival is the pianist Alfredo Oyágüez Montero.



Sa Bassa Rotja Ecoturisme

Sa Bassa Rotja Ecoturisme

From 20 €


24 September 2021

20:30 h.

Address Camí de Sa Pedrera, s/n. Finca Son Orell - Porreres
Web https://www...sarotja.com

Events search in Mallorca
Post centers or events form